LOVE
LOVE
LOVE
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, LOVE
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, LOVE
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, LOVE

LOVE

Regular price
$19.00
Sale price
$19.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The LOVE set includes 2 semi-precious stones as well as a small bag. Every piece is unique because the semi-precious stones can vary in size and colour.

Description of the semi-precious stones:

Pink quartz: It is the stone of unconditional Love (that also starts with self-love), it helps to alleviate emotional stress and contributes to regulating hormones. It is a vessel for love, peace and forgiveness.

White quartz: Is known to increase concentration and to have a clear mind. It is a protector against negativity and can help focus when meditating. It is both calming and energizing. It is the best healing stone! When it is accompanied by another stone, it enhances the other stone's effect

Store in the location of your choice, meditation space, car, desk, purse, etc.

 

 

*Lithotherapy is a form of alternative energy therapy. It doesn't replace modern medecine. The meaning and properties are taken from books and user experiences. These products are not meant to treat or cure or prevent illness.

English en

AMOUR
AMOUR
AMOUR
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, AMOUR
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, AMOUR
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, AMOUR

AMOUR

Prix normal
$19.00
Prix réduit
$19.00
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

L'ensemble AMOUR comprend 2 pierres semi-précieuses, ainsi qu'un petit sac. Chaque pièce est unique, car les pierres semi-précieuses peuvent varier de taille et de couleurs.

Description des pierres semi-précieuses :

Quartz rose : C'est la pierre de l'amour inconditionnel (qui commence aussi par l'amour de soi), elle aide à soulager le stress émotionnel et contribue à régulariser les hormones. Elle est porteuse d'amour de paix et de pardon.

Quartz blanc : Est reconnu pour augmenter la concentration et avoir les idées claires. Il est un protecteur contre la négativité et peut aider a garder le focus lors de la méditation. Il est à la fois calmant et dynamisant. C'est la pierre de guérison par excellence! Lorsqu'il est avec une autre pierre, il augmente l'effet de ce dernier. 

À conserver à l'endroit de votre choix, espace de méditation, voiture, bureau, sac à main, etc.  

 

 

* La lithothérapie est une forme de thérapie alternative énergétique, elle ne remplace pas la médecine moderne. Les significations et propriétés sont issues des ouvrages et expériences des utilisateurs. Ces produits ne sont pas destinés à traiter ou guérir ou prévenir des maladies.

 

français fr